Turn»Key Worship 2 (CD)


CD of Turn»Key Worship 1 in a cardboard envelope package.

SKU: turnkey02 Categories: , , Tags: ,


In 2018 Koiné traded live performances for office work in order to create church resources. Turn»Key is one of those resources. It was designed to be a complete worship service, start to finish, with video and audio merged together. The vision was to prepare a Turn»Key service each week for annual subscribers.

Turn»Key 1 and 2 are the prototypes. In 2020 Koiné felt the Turn»Key audio should be released as a pure listening experience, without the video.  These are the live audio tracks as they were recorded for their intended purpose. The original video files live online at koineworshipmedia.com

  1. God Himself Is Present
  2. I Lay My Sins on Jesus
  3. Holy God, We Praise Your Name
  4. The Lord’s My Shepherd; I’ll Not Want
  5. Speak, O Savior; I Am Listening
  6. Come, Now, Almighty King
  7. How Lovely Shines the Morning Star
  8. Lord, Dismiss Us with Your Blessing

Additional information

Weight 1 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5.25 × .1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Turn»Key Worship 2 (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *