Emmanuel Lux


SKU: emmanuel-lux-digital Category: Tags: , , , , , ,


Experience the sound of Christmas like never before with the latest Christmas CD from Koiné, Emmanuel Lux. Featuring many beloved Christmas favorites and an original composition that is sure to be a future favorite.

Product contains High-quality mp3 and WAV files packaged into zip files. This is a downloadable product.

  1. Now Sing We, Now Rejoice
  2. Come, Your Hearts and Voices Raising
  3. Oh, Come, Oh, Come, Emmanuel
  4. The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came
  5. The Magnificat
  6. To Shepherds as They Watched by Night
  7. Angels We Have Heard on High
  8. Gentle Mary Laid Her Child
  9. Away in a Manger
  10. Where Shepherds Lately Knelt
  11. Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful
  12. What Child Is This
  13. A Son, Emmanuel (Meditative on Hebrews 2)
  14. Lo, He Comes with Clouds Descending
  15. Savior of the Nations, Come



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.