The Vine (Koiné vol.IV) – Accompaniment Tracks


Accompaniment Tracks for Koiné Vol IV – Visit

This is a Digital Download

Koiné shows new growth with the release of its 5th album – The Vine. While listeners will still find modern rearrangements of traditional Christian hymns, as Koiné is known for, their sound and feel has progressed. Experimenting with new instrumentation, more complex orchestrations, and even throwing in a few original compositions, The Vine marks a new direction for the sound of Koiné and definitive musical growth can be seen over their volume of work.


  1. Salvation unto Us Has Come [Instrumental].mp3
  2. All Glory to Our Lord and God [Instrumental].mp3
  3. Lord Jesus, You Have Come in Love [Instrumental].mp3
  4. Jesus, Refuge of the Weary [Instrumental].mp3
  5. Precious Lord, Take My Hand [Instrumental].mp3
  6. Amid the World’s Bleak Wilderness [Instrumental].mp3
  7. If God Had Not Been on Our Side [Instrumental].mp3
  8. Christ Is the World’s Light [Instrumental].mp3
  9. By Grace I’m Saved [Instrumental].mp3
  10. I Am Jesus’ Little Lamb [Instrumental].mp3
  11. Thy Strong Word [Instrumental].mp3
  12. Go, My Children, with My Blessing [Instrumental].mp3
  13. Savior, Again to Thy Dear Name [Instrumental].mp3
  14. I Know of a Sleep [Instrumental].mp3


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.