Church Bells (Koiné vol.III) – Accompaniment Tracks


Accompaniment Tracks for Koiné Vol III – Church Bells

This is a digital download

Koiné releases its third album, Church Bells- a wonderful mix of seasonal favorites and time-honored hymns.


  1. Oh, that the Lord Would Guide My Ways
  2. Fight the Good Fight
  3. Comfort, Comfort All My People
  4. Once in Royal David’s City
  5. My Song Is Love Unknown
  6. Draw Us to Thee
  7. He Stood before the Court
  8. Glory Be to Jesus
  9. This Joyful Eastertide
  10. All Glory, Laud, and Honor
  11. What Wondrous Love Is This
  12. When God the Spirit Came
  13. All Praise to Thee, My God, This Night
  14. The King of Love My Shepherd Is


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.