Get Adobe Flash player

Koiné Tour Dates

Wednesday November 26
6:30 PM @ Riverview Evangelical Lutheran Church
Sunday November 30
5:30 PM @ Live It
Monday December 1
6:30 PM @ Markesan Middle/High School Gymnasium
Wednesday December 3
7:00 PM @ Northwest High School
Saturday December 6
8:00 PM @ Illumine Church
Sunday December 7
9:30 AM @ Abiding Peace Lutheran Church
Wednesday December 10
6:30 PM @ Mount Calvary Evangelical Lutheran Church
Saturday December 13
5:00 PM @ Christ Evangelical Lutheran Church
Sunday December 14
8:00 AM @ St Paul Lutheran Church
Sunday December 14
10:00 AM @ St Paul Lutheran Church
Sunday December 14
5:30 PM @ Live It
Wednesday December 17
6:30 PM @ St. Peter's Evangelical Lutheran Church
Thursday December 18
6:30 PM @ Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
Friday December 19
6:00 PM @ Green Bay Distillery
Saturday December 20
6:00 PM @ Green Bay Distillery
Sunday December 21
5:30 PM @ Live It, with Emmanuel Lux Illuminated
Wednesday December 24
6:30 PM @ St. Marcus Lutheran Church
Sunday January 25
9:00 AM @ St. Paul's Lutheran
Koiné Online Christmas Sale

Koiné Online Christmas Sale

Thanksgiving Day through December 1

From Thanksgiving day through December 1, Koiné will be placing most of our merchandise on sale. That's 30% off Sheet…

More...
Preorder "Visit," Koiné's Latest Album

Preorder "Visit," Koiné's Latest Album

Be the first of your friends to get it!

 Available December 1, 2014Preorder Your Copy Today! Koine's fifth hymn collection (Vol. V) is entitled Visit. Based on the german…

More...
Koiné Gear? Right Here!

Koiné Gear? Right Here!

Shirts, Hats, and Hoodies: Now you can wear Koiné gear!

You love listening to Koiné, now you can wear Koiné gear as well! Shirts, hats, hoodies, and more.

More...
Do you like free music?

Do you like free music?

Sign up for our list, get free music!

Thanks for your interest in Koiné We would like to give you some of our music! Thanks for your interest…

More...
About Koiné

About Koiné

Common Language, Common People, Extraordinary Message

Common Language. Common People. Extraordinary Message.   Since 2003, Koiné has been touring North America sharing their unique take on…

More...
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

spacer

facebook50mail50twitter50you-tube50

Donate


Koiné Music Ministries is a non-profit 501(c)(3)
All financial gifts are tax-deductible.

donate online through PayPal
by clicking below


Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list

Stay up to date with the latest from Koiné, find out when we will be in your area, and get FREE downloads!

* indicates required

facebook50mail50twitter50you-tube50