Gesangbuch (Koiné vol.II)


SKU: gesangbuch-vol-ii-digital Category: Tags: , , , ,


German for songbook, Gesangbuch is Koiné’s second collection of traditional Christian hymns. Gesangbuch is often looked at as one of the band’s “darker” albums due to the many German hymns set to minor keys, but the rich doctrine of the lyrics rings true in every track. From the more intense driving arrangements like Jesus Priceless Treasure and Built on the Rock to the soulful Abide With Me, Koiné continues to cross genres in their modern arrangements of classic hymns.

Product contains High-quality mp3 and WAV files packaged into zip files. This is a downloadable product.

  1. Jesus Priceless Treasure
  2. Lord Teach Us How to Pray Aright
  3. Jesus, Savior, Pilot Me
  4. This Is My Will
  5. Lord Keep Us Steadfast In Your Word
  6. Abide With Me
  7. Christ Is Our Cornerstone
  8. Lord Of Glory You Have Bought Us
  9. Be Still My Soul
  10. Brothers, Sisters, Let Us Gladly
  11. I Hear the Savior Calling
  12. Though I May Speak with Bravest Fire
  13. Behold a Host Arrayed In White
  14. Now Rest Beneath Night’s Shadow
  15. Built on the Rock
  16. Jerusalem the Golden


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.