The Vine (vol iv)

Koiné shows new growth with the release of its 5th album - The Vine. While listeners will still find modern rearrangements of traditional Christian hymns, as Koiné is known for, their sound and feel has progressed. Experimenting with new instrumentation, more complex orchestrations, and even throwing in a few original compositions, The Vine marks a new direction for the sound of Koiné and definitive musical growth can be seen over their volume of work.

1. Salvation unto Us Has Come
2. All Glory to Our Lord and God
3. Lord Jesus, You Have Come in Love
4. Jesus, Refuge of the Weary
5. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
6. Amid the World’s Bleak Wilderness
7. If God Had Not Been on Our Side
8. Christ Is the World's Light
9. By Grace I'm Saved
10. I Am Jesus' Little Lamb
11. Thy Strong Word
12. Go, My Children, with My Blessing
13. Savior, Again to Thy Dear Name
14. I Know of a Sleep