The Vine - Sheet Music Collection

All 14 tracks of Koine's Volume IV - The Vine arranged for Piano. Scores include lead vocal and harmony lines, guitar chords, and piano notation.

  1. Salvation unto Us Has Come
  2. All Glory to Our Lord and God
  3. Lord Jesus, You Have Come in Love
  4. Jesus, Refuge of the Weary
  5. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  6. Amid the World’s Bleak Wilderness
  7. If God Had Not Been on Our Side
  8. Christ Is the World's Light
  9. I Am Jesus' Little Lamb
  10. Thy Strong Word
  11. Go, My Children, with My Blessing
  12. Savior, Again to Thy Dear Name
  13. I Know of a Sleep


Purchase Your Copy