The songs of Martin Luther rearranged for the modern era

Cross Heart Rose Sky Ring

Released: September 30, 2017

Judas on Straight Street Records

CROSS HEART ROSE SKY RING is an album that celebrates the music and art of Martin Luther, the Reformer. Though the songs are 500 years old, the message they carry is as true today as it was the day they were written. The creative, modern instrumentation and setting will bring new life to these hymns, many of which are not commonly used anymore.

1. All Glory Be to God Alone Lyrics 3:48
2. We Now Implore God the Holy Ghost Lyrics 4:39
3. From Depths of Woe I Cry to You Lyrics 6:31
4. Isaiah, Mighty Seer in Days of Old Lyrics 4:04
5. Grant Peace, We Pray, in Mercy, Lord Lyrics 4:47
6. We All Believe in One True God Lyrics 6:23
7. Our Father, Who from Heaven Above Lyrics 10:39
8. May God Bestow on Us His Grace Lyrics 3:33
9. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God Lyrics 6:18
10. Final Word Lyrics 1:36